c50a85938b · feat: add StatusWidget component and integrate it into the app with public status URL support · Updated 2026-10-13 21:20:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?