Added more information about the app #52
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "about"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What could be added? Maybe link to Yandex.Money, developer's email, gratitudes, open source software licenses?
Maybe it will be better to move it from drawer to settings (maybe as a fragment, not an activity)
Okay, I'll do it)
Думаю, экран благодарностей – вряд ли достаточно полезная вещь, а ещё и обновлять его... Достаточно будет ссылки на contributors на GitHub
"Авторские права" можно поменять на "Лицензия" и значок с copyright на copyleft)