Use plus extension #446
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "Plus_extension"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Somewhere something is not done in the most beautiful way, but performance is more important than the beauty of the code. So these changes may not be accepted, sorry
I've added small contribution guidelines, sorry for not doing this before
Pull request closed