v5.0 #311
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release/5"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Do you have an estimate of when it will be released?
@Irineu333 currently no ETA
@Irineu333 one or two weeks until public beta