Go back to the Shelf screen onBackPressed() #300
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "devel"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Go back to the Shelf screen
onBackPressed()Sometimes I unintentionally quit the application when I back-press in the Explore or the Options screen. So it would be nice navigating back to the Shelf screen before exiting the application.