Update fragment_details.xml to better display #207
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "devel"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Align the top and bottom borders of the left image and the right detail to look neater.
Now:


Original:
How it will behave if title (and alternative title) is long (3-4 lines)?
I think it may become truncated
The location of info bar and buttons now changed
Pull request closed