Update activity_main.xml to better display #206
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "devel"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Slightly reduced the width of the left NavigationView, as the left side is a bit too wide on the large screen.