[WIP] Changing whole UI of Kotatsu #189
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/nextgen"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Everything works now?
No.Partly. When will it be finished?Notsoon.