Reading indicators #181
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/percent"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Maybe like this? When 100% is reached, showing a check mark
Done