Hide shikimori sensitive information #172
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/shikimori"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Put
shikimori.clientIdandshikimori.clientSecrettolocal.propertiesfileExample: