Use master-detals pattern for settings #137
Koitharu
commented 2022-04-04 06:46:29 +00:00
(Migrated from github.com)
No description provided.
ztimms73
(Migrated from github.com)
approved these changes 2022-04-06 06:35:24 +00:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/settings"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?