Suggestions feature #100
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/suggestions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Единственная мелочь, которая бы не помешала, это обновление списка рекомендаций, например через свайп рефреш. А так всё окей