Issue with sharing #98
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Got this error when I hit the share icon.
I think it may be related to the download location issue I'm having too