Image not Supported #590
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Brief summary
Steps to reproduce
Kotatsu version
6.5-1
Android version
12
Device
Poco X4 GT
Acknowledgements