feature request #564
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Describe your suggested feature
on the favorites tab please add a feature to show/hide manga that has been read or not read and on the history add a number indicator on the last page read. Thank you
Acknowledgements