captcha removing #559
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Describe your suggested feature
hello, there are too many "source needs captcha notifications, even from sources I don't read from.
I searched through settings but didn't find how could turn this function off
Acknowledgements
You can turn off these notifications in system notifications settings