Add sync via Google Drive #548
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Describe your suggested feature
I think it would be more appropriate to add synchronization using the Google Drive.
Acknowledgements
How do you conceptualize synchronization via Google Drive? Maybe you mean sending backups to Google Drive?
That's right, my English is not good, sorry 😁
Minha sincronização de conta não funciona.