32-bit colors mode implementing #521
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/32-bit"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
It works, but it applies when re-entering to reader