Incognito for Non-Favorites Only #490
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Describe your suggested feature
I would like to have a viewing mode in which history and progress are saved for titles I have marked as a favorite but NOT for titles I am just browsing without having marked. Having to remember to toggle modes manually when switching between titles to achieve this effect now is error-prone and inconvenient.
Acknowledgements
You can open any title in incognito mode using long press on the Read button
That helps, but it still requires me to manually keep track of whether the title is favorited or not and suffers the same error-prone-ness.