Add order by progress to favorite lists #461
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Describe your suggested feature
I don't know if this is already planned.
Acknowledgements