Option to open bookmark without anonymous mode #432
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Describe your suggested feature
It would be cool to have an option in bookmark's context menu to open bookmark without anonymous mode
Acknowledgements
You can navigate to bookmark in reader and progress will be saved in this case
Yes, I can, but it seems a little excessive (find that chapter and page) for such a simple action. I could try to do it myself, but I need your help to find where to do this, because this project is not so simple to understand
Ok, UI ideas are welcome)