Delete history manga bug #429
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Brief summary
When I delete the manga from history, sometimes it come back to history I have to delete again to remove the manga from history.
Steps to reproduce
No response
Kotatsu version
Newer version
Android version
11
Device
OnePlus nord
Acknowledgements
Newer version what?
Sorry for the not appropriate answer to the question, i mean it as version
5.3.8.
On Fri, 21 Jul, 2023, 3:34 pm ztimms73, @.***> wrote:
It would be nice to have at least some screencasts due to a lack of information about this issue (I cannot reproduce it)
See the attached file below, i think it is happening because of
synchronisation, when i delete some manga the synchronisation is restoring
back because when i delete the Manga it is doesn't updating syncing so the
synchronisation has a "before deleting the manga data" not current data,
that's why I have to delete 2-3 times after manga deletes and syncing done
well.
On Mon, 24 Jul, 2023, 6:28 pm Koitharu, @.***> wrote: