Visual idea for the app #418
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Describe your suggested feature
I would like to give you an idea, which basically means that we can change the cover of any work, after you have marked it with your heart and placed it in your folder.
Acknowledgements