Translate to Polish #287
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "devel"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Thanks for contribution, but for translating strings we're using Hosted Weblate. Keep this in mind