Adding to Favourites #238
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Kotatsu v4.0-rc1
LineageOS 19.1 - Android 12L
The process of adding manga to your favourites is slightly confusing.
After clicking on add to favourites, a menu with categories and a DONE button will appear.
The DONE button does not add the manga to your favorites, it just closes the favorites menu.
When I select a category, the manga is added to my favorites whether I press DONE or not.
Please hide the DONE button before the category is selected, or after clicking on add to favorites, automatically select at least one category and the DONE button confirms the category.
Acknowledgements