Screenshot blocking Redux #138
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
A follow on from #114
Thank you for implementing partial blocking of screenshots. Having tested this on v3.0 I feel that it is somewhat lacking in blocking what is being read. With the
Screenshot policyset toAlways blockfor reader, this still lets the contents of what you are reading, searched, favourited, e.t.c be captured.Suggestion would be to modify the
Screenshot policy->Always blockto block all sections of the app and maybe change theBlock on NSFWtoBlock Reader Only(or maybe drop the option altogether). Blocking all sections of the app should make this option easier to maintain as you don't have to keep track of the sections protected.